Image Hosted by
No Malice’s debut album is about to drop and he just revealed his album Artwork including the tracklist, which has Pusha T., Fam-Lay & Ab Liva listed. Chad Hugo has been working on this album, we’re about to see on what tune, Hear Ye Him is due August 18th.

No Malice – Hear Ye Him (2013) (August 18th)

  1. Illusions
  2. Smoke & Mirrors feat. Ab Liva
  3. Blasphemy feat. Fam-Lay
  4. Ain’t Beggin’ feat. Iceman (Interlude)
  5. Hear Ye Him
  6. Unforgggettable feat. Life Dutchee
  7. Cheap Dolla feat. Iceman (Interlude)
  8. Bow Down No Mo’
  9. Refiner’s Fire feat. Iceman (interlude)
  10. Shame The Devil feat. Pusha T.
  11. Bury That feat. Jon Biss
  12. June feat. Eric David
  13. Separate feat. Iceman (Interlude)
  14. Still Got Love feat. Ishod
  15. Different feat. PK Oneday & Bri
  16. Goin’ There feat. Iceman (Interlude)
  17. No Time feat. Jaeson Ma