Cris Cab’s debut album “Where I Belong” is available everywhere now!

Image Hosted by
Cris Cab – Where I Belong (2014)

  1. The Sun Is Gonna Rise Again (Michael Busbee, J Bonilla)
  2. Liar Liar (Pharrell Williams)
  3. Long Weekend (PJ McGinnis)
  4. Fables (Dallas Austin)
  5. Loves Me Not (Dallas Austin, PJ McGinnis,Brent Paschke)
  6. Paradise (On Earth) (James Ho, Stacy Barthe)
  7. Where I Belong (PJ McGinnis)
  8. The Truth (Michael Busbee)
  9. Ticket (Wyclef Jean, Sedeck Jean, PJ McGinnis)
  10. All I Need Is You (PJ McGinnis, Brent Paschke)
  11. Goodbye (Amund Bjørklund, Espen Lind, Dan Omelio, Bernt Rune Stray)
  12. Good Girls (Pharrell Williams) (Bonus)
  13. Let’s Get Together (PJ McGinnis) (Bonus)


Cris Cab – Liar Liar (Official Video)

Cris Cab – Paradise (On Earth) (Official Video)

Cris Cab – Good Girls (Official Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *