The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

T.I.’s ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’ Tracklist & Cover Revealed

Image Hosted by
On October 21, T.I. returns. The King holds court with some of the biggest names in music on his ninth album Paperwork: The Motion Picture. Executive Produced by Pharrell Williams, the follow-up to 2012’s Trouble Man features Four Pharrell Tracks, but we probably gonna get more than that on the album. Other guests populating the 18Track Deluxe Edition include Usher, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz, The-Dream, and Rick Ross.

Tip pays tribute to his late friend Doe B on “Light ‘Em Up” and addresses the Michael Brown shooting on the powerful “New National Anthem” featuring Skylar Grey which is produced by Pharrell. Paperwork marks the first album in a trilogy. “The sound sonically of this one is soulful, musical, kinda like [OutKast’s] Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik or Aquemini or [Jay Z’s] Blueprint,” T.I. told MTV News. “It just has an incredible amount of soul and a perfect hybrid between the ahead-of-the-curve, new-school sound and the classic, nostalgic, soulful sound of yesteryear.” Pharrell and T.I. recorded over 250 Songs for the Trilogy, thanks to mikitoramirez.

T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Deluxe) (October 21st)

  1. King
  2. G Shit feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck (Pharrell Williams)
  3. About The Money feat. Young Thug
  4. New National Anthem feat. Skylar Grey
  5. Oh Yeah feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
  6. Private Show feat. Chris Brown
  7. No Mediocre feat. Iggy Azalea
  8. Jet Fuel feat. Boosie Badazz
  9. Paperwork feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
  10. Stay feat. Victoria Monét
  11. About My Issue feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle
  12. At Ya Own Risk feat. Usher
  13. On Doe, On Phil feat. Trae Tha Truth
  14. Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck (Pharrell Williams)
  15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) feat. The-Dream
  16. Sugar Cane
  17. I Don’t Know
  18. You Can Tell How I Walk feat. Rick Ross


Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Studio Session) (2014)
– Trap Nigga Hustle feat. Pharrell
– You Were Supposed To Make It
(Recorded 250 Tracks)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *