Image Hosted by
Colombian reggaeton singer and EMI signee J Balvin dropped his fourth studio album last week with collaborations by Pharrell Williams, BIA, Sky, Daddy Yankee, Fuego and Yandel. Seeing all those studio pictures by Pharrell and J Balvin in the studio confirmed pretty much at least 2 tracks by them, but unfortunately, only one tune made the album which is ‘Safari’ which also features i am OTHER signee BIA with Sky. The single already topped the Latin songs chart on #1 and the official video is on its way. I honestly felt like something is missing on the tune so i’ve edited some of the percussion sounds with shakers and hi hats for my own pleasure, make sure to cop the album on iTunes and check out the tunes below.


J Balvin – Energia (2016)
01 – Veneno (DVLP)
02 – Malvada (Sky)
03 – Safari feat. Pharrell, BIA & Sky) (Pharrell Williams)
04 – Bobo (Sky)
05 – Sigo Extrañándote (Sky, Mosty)
06 – Primera Cita (Sky, Mosty)
07 – Pierde Los Modales feat. Daddy Yankee (Sky)
08 – Por Un Día (Sky, Mosty, Jowan)
09 – No Hay Título feat. BIA (Mosty)
10 – Acércate feat. Yandel (Sky, Jowan)
11 – Snapchat (DVLP)
12 – Hola (Sky)
13 – Ginza (Sky)
14 – Solitario (Jowan)
15 – 35 Pa Las 12 feat. Fuego (Capi)

J Balvin – Safari feat. Pharrell, BIA & Sky (16′)

J Balvin – Safari feat. Pharrell, BIA & Sky (DJ Freakiii’s Edit) (16′)