Janelle Monáe is set to release her third studio album titled ‘Dirty Computer’ featuring Zoë Kravitz, Brian Wilson, Mr Hudson, Organized Noize and Pharrell Williams among others. Janelle collaborated with Pharrell on the tune ‘I Got The Juice’ produced by Nate ‘Rocket’ Wonder, Inspired by the world-shaking visions of Wangechi Mutu and the glistening Mothership hanging on the top floor of the National Museum of African American History and Culture in Washington D.C. The record is set to arrive April 27th via Wondaland Records/Epic/Sony. Make sure to cop the album on iTunes and check out the song below.

Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer (2018)
01 – Dirty Computer feat. Brian Wilson
02 – Crazy, Classic, Life
03 – Take A Byte
04 – Jane’s Dream
05 – Screwed feat. Zoë Kravitz
06 – Django Jane
07 – Pynk feat. Grimes
08 – Make Me Feel
09 – I Got The Juice feat. Pharrell
10 – I Like That
11 – Stevie’s Dream
12 – Don’t Judge Me
13 – So Afraid
14 – Americans