Ten Time Grammy winning Jazz Icon Arturo Sandoval will release a new album ‘Ultimate Duets’ on May 18th. After five years, Arturo Sandoval is making a comeback to the music scene with his ‘Ultimate Duets’ album with collaborations including Stevie Wonder, Placido Domingo, Celia Cruz, Josh Groban, Juan Luis Guerra, Al Jarreau, Alejandro Sanz, Prince Royce, David Bisbal and Pharrell Williams with Ariana Grande on the tune titled ‘Arturo Sandoval’. Check out the whole tracklist below.


Arturo Sandoval – Ultimate Duets (2018) (May 18)
01 – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing feat. Prince Royce
02 – Corazon Partio feat. Alejandro Sanz
03 – People feat. Stevie Wonder
04 – Granada feat. Plácido Domingo & Vicente Amigo
05 – Arturo Sandoval feat. Pharell & Ariana Grande
06 – Solo Esta Soledad feat. Josh Groban
07 – La Bilirrubina feat. Juan Luis Guerra
08 – Andante, Andante feat. Anni-Frid Lyngstadt
09 – El Ruido feat. David Bisbal
10 – After All feat. Al Jarreau
11 – Quimbara feat. Celia Cruz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *