The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande’s ‘Dangerous Woman Diaries’ Features Pharrell Williams & Co. (2018)

Ariana Grande is releasing Studio Footages à la JUSTIFIED from her ‘Sweetener’ album sessions with Pharrell Williams and Co, check out her first episode below!


View this post on Instagram


the part of gws before its sped up . i L0V studio bts ! my absolute fave

A post shared by PERS0NAL – @indychloee ✧ (@lavendergraande) on

Ariana Grande – R.E.M. (Live Lounge) (18′)

Ariana Grande was at the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge where she promoted her new album ‘Sweetener’ and performed some of the songs from the album including ‘R.E.M.’, check it out below.

Ariana Grande – R.E.M. (Live Lounge) (18′)


Ariana Grande – R.E.M. (Official Video) (Teaser) (2018)

@ArianaGrande – R.E.M (🎹 @Pharrell) #arianagrande #pharrell #sweetener

A post shared by Maxime Javel & Eve Lesuisse (@pharrellwilliamsworld) on

Pharrell Williams Talks Working With Ariana Grande Via Facetime on Beats 1

Ariana Grande – Borderline & Sweetener (Instrumentals) (18′)

Borderline’ & ‘Sweetener’, two official Instrumentals to Ariana Grande’s new album #sweetener produced by Pharrell Williams leaked last night, check them out below.

Ariana Grande – Borderline (Instrumental) (18′)

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (Instrumental) (18′)

Ariana Grande & Beyoncé – Wake Up x R.E.M. (DJ Freakiii Reawaken Remix) (18′)

Since the Demo to Ariana Grande’s ‘R.E.M.’ leaked, I’ve decided to Mix both versions together as a Duet, check it out below.

Ariana Grande & Beyoncé – Wake Up x R.E.M. (DJ Freakiii Reawaken Remix) (18′)

Pharrell Williams Talks Working With Ariana Grande (Video)

Ariana Grande’s new album Sweetener dropped on Friday (Aug. 17) and it’s possibly her most openhearted yet. The songs delve deep into her feelings on love and happiness, and Pharrell Williams came prepared to put her thoughts into music. The producer joined Grande at her Sweetener Slumber Party, where the Zach Sang Show caught a cute snippet of the two discussing their experience working together.

“I don’t mix well with people who have crazy egos and right away he was super fun and chill and nice and there wasn’t any of that,” Grande noted about Williams. “He was more worried about getting to know me and making sure I was comfortable.” The songstress recalled a moment when she was talking about her emotions, and the producer started coming up with the title track mid-conversation. Williams also remembered the moment, adding, “You’re matching a feeling, if that makes any sense.

You’re feeling whats going on and you’re kind of like a stenographer trying to figure out what that is, and to her point about making her feel comfortable — my point of view as a producer and as a writer, if she’s not comfortable, she’s never going to give me the pure her.” “Not a lot of people let all of that out,” he continued, highlighting how rare Ari’s emotional openness is. “They want to work behind the confines of their cool or what they’re comfortable with. This record, she really unzipped.”


Ariana Grande x Beats 1 Interview, Talks Working With Pharrell On #Sweetener

Ariana Grande sat down with Ebro Darden to talk about her new album #sweetener and working with Pharrell among other things, check it out below.

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018), Seven Pharrell Productions

Image Hosted by
Ariana Grande released this morning her fourth studio album titled ‘Sweetener’ that contains 7 Pharrell Productions. The long anticipated album features also Missy Elliott on the Pharrell produced Borderline, I’ve also managed to remove Nicki Minaj from ‘The Light Is Coming’, you can stream the whole album below and make sure to cop it on iTunes.

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018)
01 – Raindrops (An Angel Cried) (Intro) (Max Martin, Ilya)
02 – Blazed feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
03 – The Light Is Coming feat. Nicki Minaj (Pharrell Williams)
04 – R.E.M. (Pharrell Williams)
05 – God Is A Woman (Ilya)
06 – Sweetener (Pharrell Williams)
07 – Successful (Pharrell Williams)
08 – Everytime (Max Martin, Ilya)
09 – Breathin’ (Ilya)
10 – No Tears Left To Cry (Max Martin, Ilya)
11 – Borderline feat. Missy Elliott (Pharrell Williams)
12 – Better Off (Hit-Boy, Tommy Brown, Brian Malik Baptiste)
13 – Goodnight N’ Go (Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson, Michael Foster)
14 – Pete Davidson (Interlude) (Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson)
15 – Get Well Soon (Pharrell Williams)

Ariana Grande – The Light Is Coming (No Rap) (18′)

© 2002 - 2019 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress