The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Despicable Me Promo Score (2010)


Here is the Promo of the Despicable Me Score composed by Hans Zimmer, Pharrell Williams and Heitor Pereira that just leaked on This is just a Promo, so we might get more tracks of the Original Score such as The Neptunes produced tune Victor’s Theme featuring Chester French, but there is no word about a release date YET!

Despicable Me Score – Hans Zimmer, Pharrell Williams, Heitor Pereira (2010)
01 – Logo – Beautiful Egypt
02 – Mal Mart
03 – Cookie Delivery
04 – Drunk Unicorn
05 – Blast Off
06 – Gru In Space
07 – Rushing Back
08 – Gru VS. Vector


Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.