Image Hosted by
Beyoncé just released her fifth studio album via iTunes simply called Beyoncé including videos of all tracks from the album. The album has Two Pharrell Productions titled ‘Blow’ and Superpower featuring Frank Ocean, which seems to be the leftover from Channel Orange, and it looks like ‘Blow’ will be one of the singles from the album, you can check out the tunes below, including the official tracklist of the album with the production credits. According to Billboard, the Pharrell-produced “Blow” will hit Top 40, while the Jay-Z-assisted “Drunk In Love” will go to urban radio. “XO,” penned by Ryan Tedder and The-Dream, will follow in 2014 as the second single at Top 40. The Terry Richardson-directed video was shot at Coney Island over the summer.
Image Hosted by

Beyoncé – Blow (13′)

Beyoncé – Superpower feat. Frank Ocean (13′)

Image Hosted by

Image Hosted by
Beyoncé – Beyoncé (2013)

  1. Pretty Hurts (Ammo)
  2. Ghost – Haunted (Boots)
  3. Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z (Detail, Timbaland)
  4. Blow (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland)
  5. No Angel (Caroline Polachek)
  6. Yoncé/Partition (Timbaland, J-Roc, Justin Timberlake, Key Wane)
  7. Jealous (Detail)
  8. Rocket (Timbaland, J-Roc)
  9. Mine feat. Drake (Noah ”40” Shebib)
  10. XO (Ryan Tedder, The-Dream, Hit-Boy)
  11. ***Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngo (Hit-Boy, Rey Reel)
  12. Superpower feat. Frank Ocean (Pharrell Williams)
  13. Heaven (Boots)
  14. Blue feat. Blue Ivy (Boots)
  15. Grown Woman (Timbaland)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *