Image Hosted by
The official tracklist with the cover of Schoolboy Q’s Oxymoron just came out, which revealed the Raekwon tune titled ‘Blind Threats’ produced by Pharrell according to Kay Slay. Oxymoron is due February 25th.

Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (2014) (February 25th)

  1. Gangsta
  2. Los Awesome feat. Jay Rock
  3. Collard Greens feat. Kendrick Lamar
  4. What They Want feat. 2 Chainz
  5. Hoover Street
  6. Studio feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
  7. Prescription/Oxymoron
  8. The Purge feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt
  9. Blind Threats feat. Raekwon (Pharrell Williams)
  10. Hell Of A Night
  11. Break The Bank
  12. Man Of The Year
  13. His & Her Friend feat. SZA
  14. Grooveline feat. Suga Free Part 2
  15. Fuck LA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *