The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


Schoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q – Los Awesome feat. Jay Rock (The Neptunes) (14′)

Image Hosted by
Here is the full tune of ‘Los Awesome’ by ScHoolboy Q produced by The Neptunes, make sure to cop the tune on iTunes.


ScHoolboy Q Previews ‘Los Awesome’ To Rap-Up

“Los Awesome” featuring Jay Rock and produced by Pharrell, dedicated to the gang bangers #Oxymoron due February 25th”


ScHoolboy Q – Los Awesome feat. Jay Rock (Snippet) (Pharrell Williams) (14′)

Image Hosted by
It looks like ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blind Threads’ isn’t produced by Pharrell but after checking out the previews off his album on, the tune ‘Los Awesome’ featuring Jay Rock is produced by Pharrell, check out both tunes below, ‘Oxymoron’ is due February 25th.


ScHoolboy Q Reveales Pharrell Williams Produced Track Titled ‘Blind Threats Featuring Raekwon

Schoolboy Q Reveales Pharrell Williams Produced Track Titled ‘Blind Threats feat. Raekwon’

Image Hosted by
The official tracklist with the cover of Schoolboy Q’s Oxymoron just came out, which revealed the Raekwon tune titled ‘Blind Threats’ produced by Pharrell according to Kay Slay. Oxymoron is due February 25th.

Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (2014) (February 25th)

  1. Gangsta
  2. Los Awesome feat. Jay Rock
  3. Collard Greens feat. Kendrick Lamar
  4. What They Want feat. 2 Chainz
  5. Hoover Street
  6. Studio feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
  7. Prescription/Oxymoron
  8. The Purge feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt
  9. Blind Threats feat. Raekwon (Pharrell Williams)
  10. Hell Of A Night
  11. Break The Bank
  12. Man Of The Year
  13. His & Her Friend feat. SZA
  14. Grooveline feat. Suga Free Part 2
  15. Fuck LA

ScHoolboy Q Confirms Pharrell On A Raekwon Tune For New Album ‘Oxymoron’

ScHoolboy Q sat down with the Drama King Kay Slay to talk about his upcoming album where he confirmed having a Pharrell beat With Raekwon on Oxymoron, which is due February 25th (0:58).

ScHoolboy Q Reveals J. Cole & Pharrell Production on ‘Oxymoron’ (Video)

ScHoolboy Q recently shared some concrete details on his forthcoming album. In a new interview with Bootleg Kev, the Black Hippy revealed he has production from J. Cole and Pharrell, as well as guest appearances from A$AP Rocky and Danny Brown, and hopefully 50 Cent. He also detailed the theme of the record: “This album is really about me taking care of my daughter, honestly. And crip history, from 1969 to present.”


Schoolboy Q Confirms Pharrell For ‘Oxymoron’ Album

Image Hosted by
Schoolboy Q recently chopped it up with MTV about his highly anticipated Interscope debut album ‘Oxymoron’. He says the LP will be coming out within the next few months and that they are getting the singles and the plan ready now. He reveals that he worked with Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Danny Brown and more on the project. Look for the first single to drop soon.

“I worked with Pharrell on the album, I worked with Kendrick on the album, you know, like the homies, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown. I just kept it real in house with my homies. This my first album; it’s real special to me. I don’t wanna be messing with this dude, with this dude, this dude. It’s all in house, it’s the same Q. Like the fans, I’mma give ‘em what they want.”


Buddy Reveals Album Name & Guest Apperances

I Am Other artist Buddy just released a video on youtube of his studio sessions for his debut album ‘This Is Life’ with guest apperances by Schoolboy Q, Kendrick Lamar, The Cool Kids, Stalley, DJ Quik, Maxine Ashley and Pharrell. Buddy also released a new snippet titled ‘Bang On Ya Drums’ produced by Rich Skillz which will probably be on Buddy’s mixtape Idle Time (Due later this year), check it out below, thanks to BlueSky2308.

Buddy – Bang On Ya Drums (Rich Skillz) (12′)

© 2002 - 2020 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress