Image Hosted by
iHeart Radio will be hosting its first ever awards show and have called in the big names to help set off the inaugural ceremony right. The heart-pumping line-up features Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Shakira, Pitbull, Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran and more of your favorite hitmakers.

The the three-hour broadcast will kick off from the Shine Auditorium in Los Angeles, where all the nominees will collect their trophies. Expect top contenders, like Rihanna, Justin Timberlake and Lorde, to win big as they lead the nods in the categories below. Voting begins April 25 on iHeart’s website so be sure to cast your ballot in time for the big show on May 1 at 8pm ET/ PT on NBC.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *