Image Hosted by
The tracklist to the sequel of the 2012 comedy movie ‘Think Like A Man’, ‘Think Like a Man Too’ has just been revealed and Pharrell is featured on the Mary J. Blige tune titled ‘See That Boy Again’ which he probably also produced the tune, and according to Rap-Up.Com, the whole OST will have Mary J. Blige songs.

Think Like A Man Too’ is an upcoming American romantic comedy film directed by Tim Story, The film is set to be released on June 20, 2014 and the OST is due June 17th, check out the tracklist below, thanks to Eve.

Image Hosted by
Think Like A Man Too OST (2014)

  1. A Night To Remember
  2. Vegas Nights feat. The-Dream
  3. Moment Of Love
  4. See That Boy Again feat. Pharrell
  5. Wonderful
  6. Kiss & Make Up
  7. Cargo
  8. Suitcase
  9. I Want You
  10. Self Love
  11. Power Back
  12. All Fun & Games
  13. Better
  14. Propose


Think Like A Man Too (Official Trailer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *