Image Hosted by
Ariana Grande released this morning her fourth studio album titled ‘Sweetener’ that contains 7 Pharrell Productions. The long anticipated album features also Missy Elliott on the Pharrell produced Borderline, I’ve also managed to remove Nicki Minaj from ‘The Light Is Coming’, you can stream the whole album below and make sure to cop it on iTunes.

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018)
01 – Raindrops (An Angel Cried) (Intro) (Max Martin, Ilya)
02 – Blazed feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
03 – The Light Is Coming feat. Nicki Minaj (Pharrell Williams)
04 – R.E.M. (Pharrell Williams)
05 – God Is A Woman (Ilya)
06 – Sweetener (Pharrell Williams)
07 – Successful (Pharrell Williams)
08 – Everytime (Max Martin, Ilya)
09 – Breathin’ (Ilya)
10 – No Tears Left To Cry (Max Martin, Ilya)
11 – Borderline feat. Missy Elliott (Pharrell Williams)
12 – Better Off (Hit-Boy, Tommy Brown, Brian Malik Baptiste)
13 – Goodnight N’ Go (Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson, Michael Foster)
14 – Pete Davidson (Interlude) (Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson)
15 – Get Well Soon (Pharrell Williams)

Ariana Grande – The Light Is Coming (No Rap) (18′)