The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Pharrell Produced Five Songs On ‘The Lion King Soundtrack’

As we already guessed right, Pharrell worked with Hanz Zimmer once again on the new ‘Lion King Soundtrack’ and helmed Five Songs on the Soundtrack which will be out on July 11th, check out the whole tracklist below!

The Lion King OST (2019) (July 11)
01 – Lindiwe Mkhize – Circle Of Life/Nants’ Ingonyama (Hans Zimmer, Elton John, Tim Rice)
02 – Life’s Not Fair (Hans Zimmer)
03 – Rafiki’s Fireflies (Hans Zimmer)
04 – JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph & John Oliver – I Just Can’t Wait To Be King (Pharrell Williams, Stephen Lipson)
05 – Elephant Graveyard (Hans Zimmer)
06 – Chiwetel Ejiofor – Be Prepared (2019 Version) (Hans Zimmer, David Fleming)
07 – Stampede (Hans Zimmer)
08 – Scar Takes The Throne (Hans Zimmer)
09 – Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary & Donald Glover – Hakuna Matata (Pharrell Williams, Stephen Lipson)
10 – Simba Is Alive! (Hans Zimmer)
11 – Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen – The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Pharrell Williams)
12 – Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen – Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Pharrell Williams, Stephen Lipson)
13 – Reflections Of Mufasa (Hans Zimmer)
14 – TBA
15 – Battle For Pride Rock (Hans Zimmer)
16 – Remember (Hans Zimmer)
17 – Elton John – Never Too Late (Greg Kurstin, Elton John Matt Still)
18 – Lebo M – He Lives In You (Lebo M, Mark Mancina)
19 – Lebo M – Mbube (Pharrell Williams)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *