The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Pharrell Williams Is Featured On Beyonce’s ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Album

While having 5 songs already on the Official Soundtrack to ‘The Lion King’, Pharrell Williams is also featured on the ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ album, a 14-song album that serves as a supplement to the film’s official soundtrack. Beyoncé said: “it’s a love letter to Africa,” and that she “wanted to make sure we found the best talent from Africa, and not just use some of the sounds and did my interpretation of it.” Pharrell has been credited as to feature on the tune titled ‘Water’ that features also Cameroonian singer Salatiel, stay tuned for more Information. Kendrick Lamar, Jay-Z, and Childish Gambino are also featured on the album among others.

The Lion King: The Gift (2019) (July 19)
01 – Beyoncé – Bigger
02 – Beyoncé – Find Your Way (Circle Of Life)
03 – Tekno, Yemi Alade & Mr Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me
04 – Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
05 – Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – The Nile
06 – Beyoncé, Jay-Z & Childish Gambino – Mood 4Eva
07 – Beyoncé, Salatiel & Pharrell – Water
08 – Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, Wizkid & Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
09 – Tiwa Savage & Mr. Eazi – Keys To The Kingdom
10 – Beyoncé – Otherside
11 – Beyoncé & Shatta Wale – Already
12 – Beyoncé, Tierra Whack, Busiswa, Yemi Alade & Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
13 – 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – Scar
14 – Beyoncé – Spirit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *