The Neptunes, Mariah Carey, The Isley Brothers, Eurythmics, Rick Nowels, William “Mickey” Stevenson and Steve Miller were named as the 2020 Songwriters Hall Of Fame inductees on “CBS This Morning“. Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, professionally known as The Neptunes, are among the most successful producers of all time, co-writing hits for Nelly (“Hot In Here“), Britney Spears (“I’m A Slave 4 U“) and Justin Timberlake (“Rock Your Body“). “No Greater Feeling. The Neptunes. Songwriters Hall Of Fame with my brother Chad Hugo. Chad, you are a savant and I’ve learned so much from you. To all the door openers, wisdom sharers and business eye openers who were a part of this constellation to get us here, thank you. We are so humbled and honored to be included with this amazing group of songwriters.”Pharrell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *