The most anticipated project from this year so far released on April 22nd which is of course Pusha T’s fourth studio album titled ‘It’s Almost Dry’. We finally get to here The Neptunes back in the studio with Pusha T after a long absence. Besides those Six Neptunes Tracks, they also collaborated with Kanye West on the track ‘Rock N Roll’ featuring Kid Cudi and Kanye West himself, who also produced six tracks on the album;

Other guest appearances on the album include, Labirinth, Jay-Z, Don Toliver, Lil’ Uzi Vert and No Malice which is actually a new Clipse collaboration on the Kanye West x Labirinth production ‘I Pray For You’. Honestly, the stand-out track for me from the project has to be ‘Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes’. This is that Neptunes bounce that we’ve missed for so long and according to Pusha T, Push wanted a similar track as Raekwon’s ‘Glaciers Of Ice’ so The Neptunes made ‘Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes’ instead. I really hope we’ll get a video for it. Check out the singles below and the album HERE!


Pusha T – It’s Almost Dry (2022)

01 – Brambleton feat. Pharrell (The Neptunes)

02 – Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes (The Neptunes)

03 – Dreamin Of The Past feat. (Kanye West)

04 – Neck & Wrist feat. Pharrell & Jay-Z (The Neptunes)

05 – Just So You Remember (Kanye West)

06 – Diet Coke (Kanye West, 88-Keys)

07 – Rock N Roll feat. Kid Cudi & Kanye West (The Neptunes, Kanye West)

08 – Call My Bluff (The Neptunes)

09 – Scrape It Off feat. Don Toliver & Lil’ Uzi Vert (The Neptunes)

10 – Hear Me Clearly (Kanye West, Luca Starz, BoogzDaBeast, ThaMynd)

11 – Open Air (The Neptunes)

12 – I Pray For You feat. Labrinth & No Malice (Kanye West, Labrinth)