The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo



Beyoncé – Kitty Kat (Cavalier Remix) (15′)

tumblr nves9m JQpq1qgxas2o1 500

Beyoncé – Kitty Kat (Cavalier Remix) (15’)

Image Hosted by

Beyoncé’s ‘Blow’ & ‘Superpower’ (Instrumentals) (13’)

Image Hosted by
Check out the Official Instrumentals to Beyoncé’s ‘Blow’ and ‘Superpower’ produced by Pharrell Williams from her self-titled album, thanks to tanv91.

Beyoncé – Blow (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland) (Instrumental) (13′)

Beyoncé – Superpower (Pharrell Williams) (Instrumental) (13′)

Pharrell, Helen, Karl Lagerfeld & Beyoncé At Chanel Paris-Salzburg Metiers d’Art Collection

Image Hosted by


Alyssa Bernal & The Filharmonic – X.O. x My Everything (Beyoncé x Ariana Grande Cover) (2014)

Beyoncé – Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (14′)

Image Hosted by
Here is the Remix to Beyoncé’s ‘Blow’ tune from the Platinum Edition (EP) (due November 24th), which is only a feature Remix which means the beat is the same, it only has Pharrell singing on it, produced by Pharrell Williams and Timbaland, make sure to cop the EP on iTunes, check out the tune below.

Beyoncé – Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (14′)

Beyoncé – Blow (Official Video) (2013)

Image Hosted by
Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Platinum Edition) (EP) (2014) (November 24th)
01 – 7/11 (Detail)
02 – ¤¤¤Flawless feat. Nicki Minaj & Chimamanda Ngo (Remix) (Hit-Boy, Rey Reel)
03 – Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (Detail, Timbaland)
04 – Ring Off (Mike Caren)
05 – Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland)
06 – Standing On The Sun feat. Mr. Vegas (Remix) (Sia)


Beyonce To Release Pharrell Remix To ‘Blow’, Due November 24th

Image Hosted by
The new box set of Beyoncé’s self-titled album will include two new songs and collaborations with Kanye West and Pharrell Williams, it has been confirmed. The platinum edition box set of ‘Beyonce’, which is set for release on November 24, will include the new tracks ‘7/11‘ and ‘Ring Off‘ in addition to four previously unreleased remixes with a number of big-name collaborators.

Nicki Minaj has contributed to a remix of ‘Flawless‘, while Kanye West and Jay-Z will feature on a reworked version of ‘Drunk In Love‘ and Pharrell Williams will appear on a new remix of ‘Blow‘. There will also be a remix of ‘Standing On The Sun‘ featuring Mr. Vegas. The new release will include the original CD and DVD in addition to the new material and a live DVD which features performances from Beyoncé’s ‘Mrs Carter World Tour‘. Check out the tracklist below.

Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Platinum Edition) (2014) (November 24th)
01 – Pretty Hurts
02 – Haunted’
03 – Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z
04 – Blow (Pharrell Williams)
05 – Angel
06 – Partition
07 – Jealous
08 – Rocket
09 – Mine feat. Drake
10 – XO
11 – ***Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
12 – Superpower feat. Frank Ocean (Pharrell Williams)
13 – Heaven
14 – Blue feat. Blue Ivy
15 – 7/11 (Bonus)
16 – Ring Off (Bonus)
17 – ***Flawless feat. Nicki Minaj (Remix) (Bonus)
18 – Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (Bonus)
19 – Blow feat. Pharrell (Remix) (Pharrell Williams) (Bonus)
20 – Standing On The Sun feat. Mr Vegas (Remix) (Bonus)


Pharrell Praises Beyonce In New Self-Titled Documetary

Image Hosted by
Beyonce drops Part 5 of her Self-Titled mini-documentary series that gives a glimpse into her fifth self-titled LP ‘Beyonce’ and in this episode, Beyonce takes fans inside the studio as she puts together the ballad “Rocket,” which is produced by Timbaland and J-Roc and written by Justin Timberlake and Miguel. Timbaland and Pharrell make an appearance in the studio praising Beyonce, check it out below. Make sure to get the album on iTunes.

Beyonce Release New Album With Two Pharrell Tracks

Image Hosted by
Beyoncé just released her fifth studio album via iTunes simply called Beyoncé including videos of all tracks from the album. The album has Two Pharrell Productions titled ‘Blow’ and Superpower featuring Frank Ocean, which seems to be the leftover from Channel Orange, and it looks like ‘Blow’ will be one of the singles from the album, you can check out the tunes below, including the official tracklist of the album with the production credits. According to Billboard, the Pharrell-produced “Blow” will hit Top 40, while the Jay-Z-assisted “Drunk In Love” will go to urban radio. “XO,” penned by Ryan Tedder and The-Dream, will follow in 2014 as the second single at Top 40. The Terry Richardson-directed video was shot at Coney Island over the summer.
Image Hosted by

Beyoncé – Blow (13′)

Beyoncé – Superpower feat. Frank Ocean (13′)

Image Hosted by

Image Hosted by
Beyoncé – Beyoncé (2013)

  1. Pretty Hurts (Ammo)
  2. Ghost – Haunted (Boots)
  3. Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z (Detail, Timbaland)
  4. Blow (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland)
  5. No Angel (Caroline Polachek)
  6. Yoncé/Partition (Timbaland, J-Roc, Justin Timberlake, Key Wane)
  7. Jealous (Detail)
  8. Rocket (Timbaland, J-Roc)
  9. Mine feat. Drake (Noah ”40” Shebib)
  10. XO (Ryan Tedder, The-Dream, Hit-Boy)
  11. ***Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngo (Hit-Boy, Rey Reel)
  12. Superpower feat. Frank Ocean (Pharrell Williams)
  13. Heaven (Boots)
  14. Blue feat. Blue Ivy (Boots)
  15. Grown Woman (Timbaland)


© 2002 - 2020 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress