The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


star trak


75450449-193946068316806-6892137097297525587-nA pop-up store will be open from November 27th (Wednesday) to December 25th (Wednesday) in the “Style Up” space on the 6th floor of the Isetan Shinjuku Men’s Building In Shinjuku, Japan. Limited capsule collections with “STAR TRAK” and “HUMAN MADE®” will be available as well as pre-release of original sneakers and container boxes.






The Neptunes: Birth Of Planet Star Trak Presented By A.T.M.S. (2015)

Image Hosted by
Check out this great mix of Neptunes Best tunes by Abstrakt The Music Snob.

The Neptunes – Birth of Planet Star Trak – Presented by A.T.M.S. – 2015 by Abstrakt The Music Snob on Mixcloud

Kelis x Breakfast Club Interview , Talks Pharrell & Star Trak

Make sure to cop Kelis new album ‘Food’ on iTunes, thanks to Sk8brd C.

Image Hosted by
Kelis – Food (2014)

  1. Breakfast
  2. Jerk Ribs
  3. Forever Be
  4. Floyd
  5. Runnin’
  6. Hooch
  7. Cobbler
  8. Bless The Telephone
  9. Friday Fish Fry
  10. Change
  11. Rumble
  12. Biscuits N’ Gravy
  13. Dreamer


Kelis – Jerk Ribs (Official Video) (2014)

Kelis – Rumble (Official Video) (2014)

Supercat x Neptunes Star Trak Promo Mix By Max Glazer (2003)

Image Hosted by
Do you remember this, back in the day when Supercat was signed to Star Trak, he dropped a Mixtape with freestyles over some Neptunes Beats back in 2003, thanks to sandow from the Forum, we finally get to hear it again.

Super Cat x Neptunes Star Trak Promo Mix By Max Glazer (2003)

  1. Intro
  2. Weedman Freestyle On Bellydancer
  3. Wha’ U Name Freestyle On Excuse Me Miss
  4. Ghetto Red Hot (Remix)
  5. Ghetto Red Hot
  6. Dem No Worry We feat. Heavy D
  7. Dem No Worry We (Remix)
  8. Nuff Man A Dead
  9. Come Down
  10. Mud Up
  11. Dolly My Baby (Hip Hop Remix)
  12. Cabin Stabbin’
  13. Big & Ready
  14. Trash & Ready
  15. Vineyard Party
  16. Under Pressure
  17. Outro

KicksTV x Star Trak

KicksTV x Star Trak (Part 2)

KicksTV x Star Trak (Part 3)

Teyana Taylor Talks Star Trak (May 4th)

Teyana Taylor sat down with Sway where she talked about her business relationship with Pharrell, and why she asked for a release, thanks to IMKBRAD.


Star Trak Mixtape Volume 1 (2002)

Here is the very first Star Trak Mixtape that has been released back in 2002 mixed by DJ Enuff from Hot 97, a Big Thanks To JayJello for the hook-up.

DJ Enuff & The Neptunes Star Trak Mixtape Vol. 1 (2002)
01 – Kast One – Intro
02 – N*E*R*D – Rock Star (Poser) (UK Version)
03 – Clipse – I’m Not You feat. Jadakiss & Rosco P. Coldchain
04 – Nelly – Hot In Herre feat. Dani Stevenson
05 – Britney Spears – Boys feat. Pharrell (Co-Ed Remix)
06 – Fam-Lay – Bang Bang (aka Freestyle) feat. Pharrell
07 – Ms. Jade – The Come Up feat. Pharrell
08 – Kelis – Daddy feat. Pharrell & Malice
09 – LL Cool J – Luv U Better feat. Pharrell & Marc Dorsey
10 – Clipse – When The Last Time feat. Pharrell & Kelis
11 – Noreaga – Full Mode feat. Pharrell & Capone
12 – Clipse – Grindin’ feat. Pharrell, Birdman, Lil’ Wayne & Noreaga (Remix)
13 – N*E*R*D – Truth Or Dare feat. Kelis & Pusha T.
14 – Kelis – Popular Thug feat. Pusha T.
15 – Rosco P. Coldchain – Mask N’ Glove Style feat. Pharrell
16 – Clipse – Hear Me Out
17 – Jadakiss – Knock Yourself Out feat. Pharrell
18 – Jermaine Dupri – Let’s Talk About It feat. Pharrell, Clipse & R.O.C.
19 – Noreaga – Grimey feat. Pharrell
20 – Noreaga – Nothin’ feat. Pharrell
21 – N*E*R*D – Stay Together (UK Version)
22 – Faith Evans – Burnin’ Up feat. Missy Elliott & P. Diddy (Remix)
23 – Beyoncé – Work It Out

Total Size: 120,82MB

Natasha Ramos, Vanessa Marquez and Tiffany Villareal also knowm as Star Trak’s Girl Group ‘Affair – Runnin’ Back’

This is the first time I’ve heard a tune of Star Trak’s Girl Group Affair that was planned back in 2007 to release an album under Star Trak but It didn’t work out and got shelved afterwards. Check out the tune below, when a picture of each singer is on, it means they’re singing that part. Natasha is 1st, Vanessa is 2nd and then Tiffany riffs at the end, thanks to uluvtasharamos.

Affair – Runnin’ Back

Message From Veneno

To all my fans and friends who are interested and wondering wuts going on with my situation at Star Trak the answer is I’m still signed but I don’t know when my release date is, because of this I have been basically forced to make my own Website through the help of my friend Greg Benning owner of the Connection Magazine and Sergioveneno. com is now under construction. This is where you can get all Exclusive Music from me and my team MDT and Beast Music. We will also sell clothing merchandise.

I will inform everyone once the site is up holla. Sergio Veneno Star trak/Interscope. Also, incase you missed it first time, check out our Exclusive Interview we did with Veneno.

© 2002 - 2020 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress