Image Hosted by
Do you remember this, back in the day when Supercat was signed to Star Trak, he dropped a Mixtape with freestyles over some Neptunes Beats back in 2003, thanks to sandow from the Forum, we finally get to hear it again.

Super Cat x Neptunes Star Trak Promo Mix By Max Glazer (2003)

  1. Intro
  2. Weedman Freestyle On Bellydancer
  3. Wha’ U Name Freestyle On Excuse Me Miss
  4. Ghetto Red Hot (Remix)
  5. Ghetto Red Hot
  6. Dem No Worry We feat. Heavy D
  7. Dem No Worry We (Remix)
  8. Nuff Man A Dead
  9. Come Down
  10. Mud Up
  11. Dolly My Baby (Hip Hop Remix)
  12. Cabin Stabbin’
  13. Big & Ready
  14. Trash & Ready
  15. Vineyard Party
  16. Under Pressure
  17. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *