The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

76 thoughts on “The Grindin’ Forum

  1. Selena Gomez feat Kap G – Expressing Myself and Mac Miller – Dreams feat Pharrell 🙂

  2. List of Neptunes/Pharrell tracks released so far:
    Ariana Grande – Incline, More (Feat. Bia & Lucky Daye), On Top of Everything, Jason on Occasion, Clarity
    Britney Spears – Sugarfall (Final Mix)
    Camila Cabello – Come When I Call (Feat. Pharrell)
    Cassie – Hide (Feat. Pharrell) (Full Studio Version)
    Christina Aguilera – Search The World
    Lil Uzi Vert (No Luv Lost- unreleased album) – Hours Minutes Seconds, Lonesome (Feat. Mikky Ekko), Nothing, She’s A Wild Thing (Feat. Asap Ferg), Shoulda Never, My Luv Is Not Rented, Solo,
    Go All The Way (Feat. Quavo)
    Miley Cyrus – Just Stop
    Moneybagg Yo – Projects, Certified Neptunes
    Quavo – Forgiven (Feat. Pharrell)

    There might be some missing

  3. Whoever runs The Neptunes twitter should be fired! They need a Neptunes stan to run that shit.

  4. Just noticed Moneybagg Yo has another Neptune’s joint on his album called projects too.

  5. I can see why the Christina song went unreleased. That Certified Neptunes joint has me pumped for Pusha T’s new stuff and on a side note a mastered version of Britney’s Sugarfall is available now

  6. Definitely missing the forum. Any thoughts on the moneybag yo and Christina joints?

  7. Bass, it seems that its got both names. Yeah mate , loads of Ariana & pharrell collabs came out these past few months, theres another one called incline as well.
    I also found an unreleased one with Camilla Cabello called Come when I call, pretty good one actually.

  8. You mean Jason on Occasion? AKA Hopeless Romantic Kevin?
    Another Ariana Geande one called Clarity on youtube

  9. AnotherAriana Grande song called Chasin on everything leaked out too * youtube

  10. Hi guys, just so you know there’s an unreleased song with Quavo and Pharrell available on youtube called forgiven.

  11. “On Top of Everything” has been scrubbed from the internet lol. She must be putting it out soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *