The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Nelly Shots Video For Let It Go (Lil’ Mama) featuring Pharrell

After much delay, St. Louis’ best finally gave New York’s industry audience a taste of his upcoming album, Brass Knuckles, set to drop September 16th. In an intimate location that resembled a glorified chop shop on Hudson Street, Nelly—tequila in hand—went track for track, unraveling a story behind how every one came to life. As guests sipped on Don Julio spiked punch, they gathered around the DJ booth to bounce to Nelly’s latest single, “Body On Me,” and to find out if the rest is just as hot. Bursting at the seams with all-star cameos (Akon, Snoop Dogg, Chuck D, Pharrell, and of course, Ashanti, to name a few), the album was almost overwhelming. We actually think that the songs where he’s left to his own devices and playful hooks are the ones that shine, but let’s just see what the charts say…

Nelly – Brass Knuckles (2008) (September 16th)
01 – U Ain’t Him
02 – Hold Up feat. LL Cool J & T. I.
03 – L. A. feat. Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg
04 – Long Night feat. Usher
05 – Lie feat. St. Lunatics
06 – Party People feat. Fergie
07 – Self Esteem feat. Chuck D
08 – Body On Me feat. Akon & Ashanti
09 – Stepped On My J’z feat. Ciara & JD
10 – Let It Go (Lil’ Mama) feat. Pharrell
11 – One & Only
12 – Chill feat. St. Lunatics
13 – Who Fucks Wit Me feat. Avery Storm

B. G. – ‘Bout To Blow feat. Pharrell (Freestyle) (MP3)

Nelly – Let It Go (Lil’ Mama) feat. Pharrell (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *