Image Hosted by
Pusha T. teased us 2 weeks ago with some photos he’s been taking from his Lap Top, where showed us the rough tracklist from his anticipated third mixtape Wrath Of Caine, and there was one track called Revolution which featured Pharrell on it and was pretty short (1:42) which we all thought it’s an unfinished tune, but since it made the final tracklist and listening to the tune now, it sounds damn near perfect for a mixtape tune, don’t expect and freaking banger on this one, this is a smooth mixtape tune for King Push, which if you ask me is pretty awesome (sounds like Instant Gratification leftover), watch out for the real deal on his Solo album ‘My Name Is My Name’, check out the tune below and the mixtape of course.

Pusha T. – Wrath Of Caine (2013)

  1. Intro (Dready)
  2. Millions feat. Rick Ross (Southside, Kanye West)
  3. Doesn’t Matter feat. French Montana (The Renegades)
  4. Blocka (Young Chop)
  5. Road Runner feat Troy Ave (Harry Fraud)
  6. Revolution (The Neptunes)
  7. Only You Can Tell It feat. Wale (Boogz N’ Tapes)
  8. Trust You feat. Kevin Gates (SK Arthur McArthur)
  9. Take My Life feat. Andrea Martin (Jake One)
  10. Re-Up Gang Motivation feat. Ab Liva (llmind)
  11. I Am Forgiven (Bink)

Total Size: 63,18MB

Pusha T. – Revolution (13′)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *