Image Hosted by
Here are all 6 tracks produced by Pharrell Williams from the DOPE Soundtrack. The OST includes 4 tracks by the Movie group called Awreeoh and it also contains 2 tracks that already released last year, with Kap G’s ‘Cocaina Shawty’ without Fabolous and I am OTHER signee Buddy with his tune ‘New Money’, check out all tunes below, thanks to YB. Make sure to cop ‘DOPE OST’ now on iTunes.

Awreeoh – Go Head (15′)

Awreeoh – It’s My Turn Now (15′)

Awreeoh – Don’t Get Deleted (15′)

Awreeoh – Can’t Bring Me Down (15′)

Kap G – Cocaina Shawty (15′)

Kap G – Cocaina Shawty feat. Fabolous (Mixtape Version) (14′)

Buddy – New Money (15′)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *