Nas revealed today that he will be releasing a collection of unreleased music on the release ‘The Lost Tapes 2’ on July 19th that contains collaborations with Swizz Beatz, Statik Selektah, The RZA, Kanye West among others including a Pharrell produced track titled ‘Vernon Family’. His first Lost Tapes compilation has been released back in 2002 from the sessions for 1999’s I Am… and 2001’s Stillmatic, check out the Tracklist below with the trailer.

Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 (2019) (July 19th)
01 – No Bad Energy (Swizz Beatz
02 – Vernon Family (Pharrell Williams)
03 – Jarreau Of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold (Eddie Cole)
04 – Lost Freestyle (Statik Selektah)
05 – Tanasia (The RZA)
06 – Royalty feat. RaVaughn (Hit-Boy)
07 – Who Are You feat. David Ranier (Eric Hudson)
08 – Adult Film feat (Swizz Beatz)
09 – War Against Love (DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil)
10 – The Art Of It feat. J. Myers (Pete Rock)
11 – Highly Favored (The RZA)
12 – Queens Woolf (DJ Toomp)
13 – It Never Ends (The Alchemist)
14 – You Mean The World To Me (Kanye West)
15 – Queens Bridge Politics (Pete Rock)
16 – Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn (No I.D.)