Image Hosted by
According to the official tracklist to Wiz Khalifa’s fourth studio album O.N.I.F.C. (due August 28th), he’ll have at least one Neptunes Track on the album titled ‘The Future Is Ours’ featuring 2 Chainz and Pharrell, thanks to Creatrice for the find.

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (2012)

  1. O.N.I.F.C.
  2. Make Me Remember You feat. The Weeknd
  3. My Life
  4. Syppin’ On The Curv feat. Juicy J
  5. Work Hard, Play Hard
  6. Mean Girls
  7. Sub Bass
  8. Roll One Up
  9. Taylor Planes feat. Curren$y, Berner, Chevy Woods & Smoke DZA
  10. Get The Paper
  11. Extreme
  12. The Future Is Ours feat. Pharrell & 2 Chainz (The Neptunes)
  13. Through The Fall
  14. Rich Kids feat. 50 Cent, Cam’Ron & Prodigy
  15. One Night (Ft. Lola Monroe)
  16. Hangover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *