Image Hosted by
Check out the sneak peak clip of Kenna, joined by longtime collaborators Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo along with Odd Futures Earl Sweatshirt and Frank Ocean. Kenna’s got some new music dropping this fall, starting with his first single, “Long Gone” that will be accompanied by a short Hitchcockian style. The film will mark Kenna’s directorial debut. More announcements coming soon. And remember the Chains Remix Contest well, Kenna finally revealed the four winners of the contest which are on the official Kenna – Land 2 Air Chronicles I Re-Release, you can get it now on iTunes, check out the tracklist below.

Land 2 Air Chronicles I: Chaos & The Darkness (Re-Release) (2012)

  1. Chains
  2. Kharma Is Coming
  3. What U Want
  4. Chains (Master Connexion Remix)
  5. Chains (Angston Remix)
  6. Chains (Nifty Remix)
  7. Chains (tIGReAGLE Remix)
  8. Chains (Toshihiro Remix)

Chains Indaba Contest

Kenna – Chains (The Making Of…)

Go behind the scenes with Kenna and Orson Whales on the set of Kenna’s music video ‘Chains’.

Kenna – Chains (Official Video)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *