After nearly nine years of procrastination, I’ve finally found the motivation to complete “The Making Of Justified.” This collection features unreleased songs, demos, and impromptu tracks from Justin Timberlake’s album Justified. The material for this compilation was sourced from “The Making Of Justified,” a 5-DVD set containing 19 hours of home video footage that documents the album’s creation.

Some of you might already know about The Making Of Justified, a 5-DVD set. For those who aren’t familiar, it features various outtakes and extensive studio sessions covering most tracks from Justin Timberlake’s album Justified. It also includes unreleased songs such as ‘Don’t Go (Horrible Woman),’ ‘Vibe To This,’ ‘Late,’ ‘Give It Up (My Baby),’ and ‘I Just Wanted You To Know.’ Additionally, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams provide some entertaining covers. If this interests you, the 5-DVD set is available for purchase on

In 2004, I watched the DVDs for the first time and saw Pharrell playing the “Like I Love You” demo for Justin Timberlake in the studio. I quickly edited the track using my Acid software and shared it on the old Star Trak Forum. People were amazed, and only the IRC Boys knew its origin. Inspired by this, I decided to compile a full album of the unreleased tracks featured in the 5-DVD footage. I have finally completed this project, and you can check it out below.


Justin Timberlake – The Making Of Justified (2002)

  1. Pharrell Williams – Like I Love You (Demo)
  2. Justin Timberlake – Don’t Go (Horrible Woman) feat. Pharrell
  3. Justin Timberlake – Vibe To This
  4. Latrelle – Nothin’ Else (Demo)
  5. Pharrell Williams – The Drum Session feat. Justin Timberlake & Shae Haley
  6. Justin Timberlake – Senorita feat. Pharrell (The Session)
  7. Justin Timberlake – Take It From Here feat. Pharrell (The Session)
  8. Justin Timberlake – Late
  9. Justin Timberlake – Still On My Brain (The Session)
  10. Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body feat. Pharrell (The Improvised Jam)
  11. Justin Timberlake – Give It Up (My Baby)
  12. Chad Hugo – Last Night feat. Justin Timberlake (The Session)
  13. Justin Timberlake – Fallin’ feat. Pharrell (Alicia Keys Cover)
  14. Justin Timberlake – I Just Wanted You To Know
  15. Chad Hugo – Those Were The Days feat. Justin Timberlake & Melissa
  16. Justin Timberlake – Let’s Take A Ride (DJ Freakiii Remix) (Bonus)

Justin Timberlake with Chad Hugo


The Neptunes with Justin Timberlake and engineer Andrew Coleman


Chad Hugo with Justin Timberlake

173846799caeed7194c6dfa336a393fc25a17bc3 17384677666b550d809eeac0d417577340276cbd 173846789ac53945deaaedab6bd9f2d4e8dd1ee7

The Neptunes with Justin Timberlake


Justin Timberlake with a friend and Chad Hugo


Pharrell with Vanessa Marquez and Justin Timberlake


Pharrell with Clipse and Justin Timberlake


The Neptunes with Justin Timberlake and Vanessa Marquez


The Neptunes with Justin Timberlake

6 thoughts on “Justin Timberlake – The Making Of Justified (2002)”
  1. Where can I get this? As the link doesn’t work and can’t get the dvds either

  2. Can you re upload Justin Timberlake – The Making Of Justified (2002) & Where can I get the DVD set as well?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *